Sports - Bastrop Daily Enterprise - Bastrop, LA http://www.bastropenterprise.com/article/20120712/NEWS/307129982/1020/SPORTS bastropenterprise.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 Oct 2017 09:30:02 +0000 Prairie View, River Oaks collide in first round rematch http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171022/prairie-view-river-oaks-collide-in-first-round-rematch?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:36:10 +0000 Marq Mitcham http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171022/prairie-view-river-oaks-collide-in-first-round-rematch Prairie View cruises in regular season finale http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171022/prairie-view-cruises-in-regular-season-finale?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:22:07 +0000 Marq Mitcham http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171022/prairie-view-cruises-in-regular-season-finale Prairie View-Claiborne By the Numbers http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171022/prairie-view-claiborne-by-numbers?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:18:10 +0000 http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171022/prairie-view-claiborne-by-numbers Bastrop's offense finds its rhythm in win over Franklin Parish http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171021/bastrops-offense-finds-its-rhythm-in-win-over-franklin-parish?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Oct 2017 01:32:14 +0000 Marq Mitcham http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171021/bastrops-offense-finds-its-rhythm-in-win-over-franklin-parish Bastrop-Franklin Parish By the Numbers http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171021/bastrop-franklin-parish-by-numbers?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Oct 2017 01:27:49 +0000 http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171021/bastrop-franklin-parish-by-numbers Sterlington grinds out homecoming win over Madison Parish http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171021/sterlington-grinds-out-homecoming-win-over-madison-parish?rssfeed=true Sat, 21 Oct 2017 10:05:06 +0000 Marq Mitcham http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171021/sterlington-grinds-out-homecoming-win-over-madison-parish Madison Parish-Sterlington By the Numbers http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171021/madison-parish-sterlington-by-numbers?rssfeed=true Sat, 21 Oct 2017 09:58:18 +0000 http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171021/madison-parish-sterlington-by-numbers Prep Scores http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171021/prep-scores?rssfeed=true Sat, 21 Oct 2017 09:39:25 +0000 The Associated Press http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171021/prep-scores Bastrop Lady Rams enter new era http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171020/bastrop-lady-rams-enter-new-era?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:39:12 +0000 Marq Mitcham http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171020/bastrop-lady-rams-enter-new-era Bastrop High Basketball Schedule http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171020/bastrop-high-basketball-schedule?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:33:36 +0000 http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171020/bastrop-high-basketball-schedule Youth deer hunts a success http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171020/youth-deer-hunts-success?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:01:41 +0000 Glynn Harris http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171020/youth-deer-hunts-success Fishing Report http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171020/fishing-report?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:00:12 +0000 Glynn Harris http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171020/fishing-report New season, new district for Lady Panthers http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171020/new-season-new-district-for-lady-panthers?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 06:30:52 +0000 Marq Mitcham http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171020/new-season-new-district-for-lady-panthers Sterlington Basketball Schedule http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171020/sterlington-basketball-schedule?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 06:25:30 +0000 http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171020/sterlington-basketball-schedule Sterlington's mission: avoid homecoming trap http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171019/sterlingtons-mission-avoid-homecoming-trap?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 10:41:25 +0000 Marq Mitcham http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171019/sterlingtons-mission-avoid-homecoming-trap Bastrop, Franklin Parish kickoff 2-4A play http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171019/bastrop-franklin-parish-kickoff-2-4a-play?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 09:56:12 +0000 Marq Mitcham http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171019/bastrop-franklin-parish-kickoff-2-4a-play Prairie View in single elimination mode http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171019/prairie-view-in-single-elimination-mode?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 09:46:00 +0000 Marq Mitcham http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171019/prairie-view-in-single-elimination-mode No easy homecoming foe for Beekman http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171019/no-easy-homecoming-foe-for-beekman?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 09:37:09 +0000 Marq Mitcham http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171019/no-easy-homecoming-foe-for-beekman Beekman's Lucas Lara racking up on tackles http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171017/beekmans-lucas-lara-racking-up-on-tackles?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 03:58:51 +0000 Marq Mitcham http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171017/beekmans-lucas-lara-racking-up-on-tackles Randall Mackey set for enshrinement into EMCC Hall http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171017/randall-mackey-set-for-enshrinement-into-emcc-hall?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 10:06:30 +0000 Marq Mitcham and David Rosinski http://www.bastropenterprise.com/sports/20171017/randall-mackey-set-for-enshrinement-into-emcc-hall