Chase Bostick and Brett Clausing were among the teams included in the championship flight when the Morehouse Country Club released the pairings for the 41st annual Firecracker 4-Ball on Friday. Tee times are 8:30 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. Saturday and Sunday.

Bostick's status for the tournament was questionable after he cut his foot Tuesday night. Clausing said Bostick played a practice round Friday afternoon.

Bostick lost to Dale Cagnolatti in a two-hole playoff in the Bill Carpenter Memorial Individual on June 3.

Cagnolatti will play with Alex Malmay this weekend.

Seeking to add to his tournament record of nine championships, Bob Cooper is paired with Tanner McDonald. Cooper and Jody Moss shot 127 to win the 2011 Firecracker by eight strokes.

Rounding out the championship flight are Bret Munson and Eric Hsu, Randy Bailey and George Price, Mike Sebren and Jay Yeldell, Fayette Jordan and Steve Freeland, Matt Mixon and Jayde Hixon, Ryan Nelson and Larry Foster, Jeff Morgan and Casey Anderson and Landon Caldwell and Justin McMillan.

Playing in the first flight are Trey Owens and Heath Hines, Danny McMillan and Sonny Nason, Brandon Hall and Adam Sistrunk, David Hester and Bruce Black, Buddy Fisher and Gene Berry, Jacob McCrary and Randy McCrary, Alan Murry and Heath Murry, Charlie Laseter Jr. and John Carter Jr., Keith Reynolds and Kevin Reynolds and Danny McGough and Devon Murphy.